Lokalni liderzy

Lokalni liderzy

w poszczególnych województwach:

  • Dolnośląskie                                                                              Wrocław: Magdalena Szymerowska, +48 691 917 979, magdalena.szymerowska@wigiliabezgranic.com
  • Kujawsko-pomorskie

Toruń: Tomasz Majek, +48 798 335 574, tomasz.majek@gmail.com

Nakło nad Notecią: Wojciech Ciołek, lochawodz@wp.pl

  • Lubelskie

Lublin: Michał Dworski, +48 788 824 606, michal.dworski@rodm-lublin.pl

  • Lubuskie
  • Łódzkie
  • Małopolskie
  • Mazowieckie

Konstancin-Jeziorna: Aneta Nowicka, aneta@anetanowicka.com

  • Opolskie
  • Podkarpackie

Koordynator regionalny:
Dorota Łukaszyk, dorota.lukaszyk@gmail.com

Rzeszów: Joanna Słuja, +48 605 090 766, sluja@onet.pl

  • Podlaskie
  • Pomorskie
  • Śląskie

Bielsko-Biała: Paweł Korzondkowski, biuro@kaminskiandrzej.pl

  • Świętokrzyskie

Kielce: Sławomir Lech, +48 535 096 426, slawoslaw.lech@gmail.com

Starachowice: Piotr Babicki, +48 530 787 007, babicki.piotr@gmail.com

  • Warmińsko-mazurskie
  • Wielkopolskie

Grodzisk Wielkopolski: Jerzy Wierzchowiecki, +48 504 058 854, jerzy.w@gmail.com

Poznań:Piotr Andrzejewski, +48 693 369 010, piotr.s.andrzejewski@gmail.com

  • Zachodnio-pomorskie

Szczecin: Robert Hołubasz, +48 503 123 121, robert.holubasz@gmail.com